See also: blackout drought supply

“shortage” in the news

Publications and example sentences

Friday, September 13, 2019

Sunday, August 18, 2019

Thursday, August 15, 2019

Sunday, August 4, 2019

Wednesday, July 31, 2019

Saturday, July 20, 2019

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Friday, June 7, 2019

Saturday, June 1, 2019

Thursday, May 30, 2019

Friday, May 10, 2019

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

Monday, April 1, 2019

Friday, March 22, 2019

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

Saturday, March 9, 2019

Wednesday, March 6, 2019

Friday, February 22, 2019

Saturday, February 2, 2019

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

Friday, November 9, 2018

Tuesday, August 7, 2018

Friday, August 3, 2018

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

Thursday, May 31, 2018