See also: tell until talk

“should” in the news

Example collocations

China should consider leaving
Syria should be established
UK should stay
election should be done again
one should doubt

Publications and example sentences

Monday, February 17, 2020

Saturday, February 15, 2020

Saturday, February 8, 2020

Friday, February 7, 2020

Wednesday, February 5, 2020

Monday, February 3, 2020

Friday, January 24, 2020

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

Wednesday, January 15, 2020

Tuesday, January 14, 2020

Saturday, January 11, 2020

Saturday, January 4, 2020

Wednesday, January 1, 2020

Monday, December 30, 2019

Saturday, December 28, 2019

Saturday, December 21, 2019

Thursday, December 12, 2019

Tuesday, December 3, 2019

Friday, November 29, 2019

Thursday, November 28, 2019

Monday, November 18, 2019

Saturday, November 16, 2019

Monday, November 4, 2019

Saturday, November 2, 2019

Monday, October 28, 2019

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

Wednesday, October 9, 2019

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

Friday, September 20, 2019

Monday, September 16, 2019

Friday, September 13, 2019

Friday, September 6, 2019

Friday, August 23, 2019

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

Monday, August 19, 2019

Sunday, August 18, 2019

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

Saturday, August 10, 2019

Thursday, August 1, 2019

Friday, July 26, 2019

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

Monday, July 22, 2019

Sunday, July 21, 2019

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

Sunday, July 14, 2019

Friday, July 5, 2019

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

Thursday, June 13, 2019

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

Saturday, June 8, 2019

Friday, June 7, 2019

Saturday, May 25, 2019

Thursday, May 23, 2019

Sunday, May 19, 2019

Saturday, May 11, 2019

Monday, May 6, 2019

Sunday, May 5, 2019

Thursday, May 2, 2019

Friday, April 26, 2019

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

Thursday, April 18, 2019

Sunday, April 7, 2019

Monday, April 1, 2019

Friday, March 29, 2019

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

Thursday, March 21, 2019

Friday, March 15, 2019

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

Sunday, March 10, 2019

Sunday, March 3, 2019

Friday, March 1, 2019

Sunday, February 24, 2019

Sunday, February 17, 2019

Monday, February 4, 2019

Sunday, February 3, 2019

Wednesday, January 30, 2019

Tuesday, January 22, 2019

Monday, January 14, 2019

Sunday, January 6, 2019

Saturday, January 5, 2019

Monday, December 10, 2018

Sunday, October 21, 2018

Monday, October 1, 2018

Thursday, September 27, 2018

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

Sunday, September 16, 2018

Sunday, July 15, 2018

Thursday, June 28, 2018

Friday, June 15, 2018

Friday, June 8, 2018

Thursday, June 7, 2018