See also: fortress deface Tripoli

“siege” in the news

Example collocations

siege of Tsingtao
university siege

Publications and example sentences

Saturday, January 18, 2020

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

Tuesday, November 19, 2019

Monday, November 18, 2019

Friday, November 15, 2019

Monday, November 4, 2019

Sunday, November 3, 2019

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

Saturday, October 5, 2019

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

Friday, August 16, 2019

Wednesday, July 3, 2019

Tuesday, July 2, 2019

Sunday, May 5, 2019

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

Saturday, March 30, 2019

Tuesday, February 12, 2019

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

Saturday, December 15, 2018

Saturday, October 13, 2018