See also: effect experience establish

“significant” in the news

Publications and example sentences

Monday, July 22, 2019

Monday, July 15, 2019

Thursday, July 11, 2019

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

Monday, July 8, 2019

Monday, July 1, 2019

Saturday, June 29, 2019

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

Saturday, June 22, 2019

Monday, June 10, 2019

Friday, June 7, 2019

Saturday, June 1, 2019

Friday, May 24, 2019

Thursday, May 9, 2019

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

Thursday, April 25, 2019

Tuesday, April 9, 2019

Tuesday, April 2, 2019

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

Thursday, February 28, 2019

Friday, February 1, 2019

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

Friday, January 11, 2019

Thursday, January 10, 2019

Monday, January 7, 2019

Wednesday, January 2, 2019

Tuesday, December 25, 2018

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

Monday, December 10, 2018

Sunday, October 14, 2018

Monday, July 30, 2018

Friday, June 8, 2018

Friday, May 18, 2018