See also: transportation eliminate function

“significantly” in the news

Publications and example sentences

Monday, September 16, 2019

Sunday, September 1, 2019

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

Saturday, August 24, 2019

Thursday, August 15, 2019

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

Monday, August 12, 2019

Saturday, August 3, 2019

Friday, July 26, 2019

Sunday, July 21, 2019

Sunday, July 7, 2019

Tuesday, July 2, 2019

Thursday, June 27, 2019

Sunday, June 23, 2019

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

Thursday, May 9, 2019

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

Friday, April 12, 2019

Friday, March 15, 2019

Monday, January 21, 2019

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

Sunday, July 1, 2018

Saturday, May 26, 2018

Monday, May 21, 2018