See also: broker United Arab Emirates Kurdish

“signing” in the news

Example collocations

before signing
signing a deal
signing ceremony
signing up

Publications and example sentences

Monday, January 13, 2020

Friday, January 10, 2020

Saturday, December 28, 2019

Tuesday, December 24, 2019

Thursday, November 21, 2019

Tuesday, November 5, 2019

Sunday, November 3, 2019

Saturday, July 6, 2019

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

Saturday, March 2, 2019

Friday, February 22, 2019

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

Wednesday, December 26, 2018

Monday, June 4, 2018