See also: hear stay decide

“soon” in the news

Example collocations

EU as soon as possible
anytime soon
so soon
soon became
soon become
sooner or later
sooner than
time soon
too soon
very soon

Publications and example sentences

Thursday, January 9, 2020

Tuesday, January 7, 2020

Friday, January 3, 2020

Wednesday, January 1, 2020

Tuesday, December 24, 2019

Monday, December 23, 2019

Friday, December 20, 2019

Monday, December 16, 2019

Monday, December 9, 2019

Wednesday, December 4, 2019

Saturday, November 23, 2019

Friday, November 22, 2019

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

Thursday, November 14, 2019

Sunday, November 10, 2019

Sunday, November 3, 2019

Monday, October 28, 2019

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Thursday, October 17, 2019

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

Monday, September 16, 2019

Friday, September 6, 2019

Friday, August 23, 2019

Thursday, August 8, 2019

Monday, July 29, 2019

Friday, July 26, 2019

Thursday, July 25, 2019

Tuesday, July 2, 2019

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Thursday, June 13, 2019

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

Monday, May 13, 2019

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

Thursday, April 11, 2019

Friday, March 15, 2019

Friday, March 8, 2019

Friday, February 15, 2019

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

Saturday, December 1, 2018

Sunday, October 14, 2018

Saturday, October 13, 2018