See also: some need both

“speak” in the news

Publications and example sentences

Friday, August 16, 2019

Monday, August 12, 2019

Thursday, August 8, 2019

Wednesday, August 7, 2019

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Saturday, July 20, 2019

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Thursday, July 11, 2019

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

Monday, July 8, 2019

Sunday, July 7, 2019

Saturday, July 6, 2019

Wednesday, July 3, 2019

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

Monday, June 24, 2019

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Sunday, June 16, 2019

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

Monday, June 10, 2019

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Sunday, May 5, 2019

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

Saturday, April 6, 2019

Thursday, February 28, 2019

Friday, February 22, 2019

Friday, January 25, 2019

Monday, January 21, 2019

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

Thursday, December 13, 2018

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

Monday, December 3, 2018

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

Sunday, October 14, 2018

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

Tuesday, October 2, 2018

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

Friday, June 22, 2018

Monday, June 11, 2018