See also: senator legal stability

“spokesman” in the news

Publications and example sentences

Saturday, June 22, 2019

Friday, June 7, 2019

Sunday, June 2, 2019

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

Thursday, May 2, 2019

Sunday, April 28, 2019

Saturday, April 27, 2019

Friday, April 26, 2019

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

Monday, April 15, 2019

Sunday, April 14, 2019

Saturday, April 6, 2019

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

Friday, March 15, 2019

Sunday, March 10, 2019

Thursday, March 7, 2019

Monday, March 4, 2019

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

Monday, February 25, 2019

Thursday, February 7, 2019

Thursday, January 24, 2019

Monday, January 14, 2019

Saturday, January 12, 2019

Tuesday, December 25, 2018

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

Monday, November 5, 2018

Saturday, October 13, 2018

Tuesday, October 9, 2018

Sunday, October 7, 2018

Thursday, September 27, 2018