See also: outbreak among raise

“spread” in the news

Example collocations

further spread
mutate and spread further
spread rapidly
spread the word
spread through

Publications and example sentences

Monday, January 27, 2020

Sunday, January 26, 2020

Saturday, January 25, 2020

Friday, January 24, 2020

Thursday, January 23, 2020

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

Tuesday, January 21, 2020

Monday, January 20, 2020

Thursday, January 16, 2020

Wednesday, January 15, 2020

Friday, January 3, 2020

Tuesday, December 31, 2019

Wednesday, December 25, 2019

Tuesday, December 17, 2019

Monday, December 16, 2019

Sunday, December 15, 2019

Saturday, December 14, 2019

Thursday, December 12, 2019

Friday, November 29, 2019

Wednesday, November 27, 2019

Tuesday, November 26, 2019

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

Monday, November 11, 2019

Wednesday, November 6, 2019

Saturday, November 2, 2019

Thursday, October 31, 2019

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

Friday, October 11, 2019

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Saturday, September 21, 2019

Friday, September 20, 2019

Thursday, September 19, 2019

Monday, September 16, 2019

Thursday, September 12, 2019

Monday, September 9, 2019

Sunday, August 25, 2019

Friday, August 23, 2019

Sunday, August 11, 2019

Sunday, August 4, 2019

Friday, August 2, 2019

Wednesday, July 31, 2019

Monday, July 22, 2019

Thursday, July 18, 2019

Thursday, July 11, 2019

Thursday, July 4, 2019

Tuesday, July 2, 2019

Sunday, June 23, 2019

Friday, June 21, 2019

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

Tuesday, June 4, 2019

Monday, May 27, 2019

Thursday, May 23, 2019

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

Thursday, April 18, 2019

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

Friday, April 12, 2019

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

Saturday, March 16, 2019

Friday, March 15, 2019

Tuesday, March 5, 2019

Monday, March 4, 2019

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

Monday, February 11, 2019

Friday, December 28, 2018

Monday, December 17, 2018

Saturday, October 6, 2018

Tuesday, October 2, 2018

Friday, September 7, 2018

Friday, July 6, 2018

Sunday, June 10, 2018

Monday, May 28, 2018