See also: affect alongside incident

“staff” in the news

Example collocations

White House chief of staff
airport staff
former chief of staff
medical staff
staff member

Publications and example sentences

Tuesday, January 28, 2020

Monday, January 27, 2020

Monday, January 20, 2020

Friday, January 17, 2020

Wednesday, January 15, 2020

Monday, January 13, 2020

Wednesday, January 8, 2020

Monday, January 6, 2020

Saturday, December 28, 2019

Wednesday, December 25, 2019

Saturday, December 21, 2019

Monday, December 16, 2019

Sunday, December 15, 2019

Friday, December 13, 2019

Friday, December 6, 2019

Thursday, December 5, 2019

Wednesday, December 4, 2019

Tuesday, December 3, 2019

Monday, December 2, 2019

Sunday, December 1, 2019

Thursday, November 28, 2019

Tuesday, November 26, 2019

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

Tuesday, November 12, 2019

Sunday, November 10, 2019

Thursday, November 7, 2019

Wednesday, November 6, 2019

Monday, November 4, 2019

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

Saturday, October 26, 2019

Friday, October 25, 2019

Thursday, October 24, 2019

Monday, September 30, 2019

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

Monday, September 16, 2019

Sunday, September 8, 2019

Monday, August 19, 2019

Sunday, August 18, 2019

Thursday, August 8, 2019

Wednesday, August 7, 2019

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

Sunday, July 7, 2019

Wednesday, July 3, 2019

Tuesday, July 2, 2019

Thursday, June 27, 2019

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

Monday, June 3, 2019

Friday, May 24, 2019

Thursday, May 16, 2019

Monday, May 13, 2019

Friday, May 10, 2019

Thursday, May 9, 2019

Monday, April 29, 2019

Friday, April 12, 2019

Tuesday, April 9, 2019

Thursday, March 28, 2019

Sunday, March 17, 2019

Thursday, March 7, 2019

Wednesday, March 6, 2019

Sunday, February 10, 2019

Friday, January 18, 2019

Saturday, December 22, 2018

Tuesday, December 4, 2018

Saturday, October 13, 2018

Friday, September 21, 2018

Sunday, July 1, 2018

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

Tuesday, May 29, 2018

Sunday, May 20, 2018

Friday, May 18, 2018