See also: complete protocol attorney

“submit” in the news

Example collocations

submitted a motion
submitted a report

Publications and example sentences

Thursday, February 20, 2020

Saturday, February 15, 2020

Thursday, January 30, 2020

Wednesday, January 29, 2020

Tuesday, January 21, 2020

Monday, January 20, 2020

Friday, January 17, 2020

Tuesday, January 14, 2020

Saturday, January 11, 2020

Wednesday, January 1, 2020

Friday, December 27, 2019

Tuesday, December 24, 2019

Monday, December 23, 2019

Tuesday, December 3, 2019

Sunday, December 1, 2019

Tuesday, November 26, 2019

Friday, November 8, 2019

Sunday, November 3, 2019

Saturday, November 2, 2019

Thursday, October 31, 2019

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

Sunday, October 27, 2019

Sunday, October 13, 2019

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

Friday, August 23, 2019

Friday, July 26, 2019

Thursday, July 25, 2019

Monday, July 15, 2019

Friday, July 5, 2019

Friday, June 28, 2019

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

Sunday, June 2, 2019

Saturday, June 1, 2019

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

Saturday, May 25, 2019

Monday, May 20, 2019

Thursday, May 9, 2019

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

Monday, April 22, 2019

Friday, April 19, 2019

Saturday, April 6, 2019

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

Sunday, March 24, 2019

Friday, March 22, 2019

Saturday, March 9, 2019

Thursday, March 7, 2019

Tuesday, January 22, 2019

Friday, January 11, 2019

Friday, December 28, 2018

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

Friday, October 19, 2018

Saturday, October 13, 2018

Monday, October 1, 2018

Wednesday, August 8, 2018

Tuesday, July 24, 2018