See also: drought trigger inequality

“substantial” in the news

Collocations

Publications and example sentences

Saturday, October 26, 2019

Thursday, October 24, 2019

Friday, October 18, 2019

Thursday, October 17, 2019

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

Monday, October 14, 2019

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

Sunday, October 6, 2019

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

Sunday, September 8, 2019

Tuesday, September 3, 2019

Sunday, August 25, 2019

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

Monday, July 22, 2019

Friday, July 5, 2019

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

Sunday, June 16, 2019

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

Tuesday, June 4, 2019

Monday, June 3, 2019

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

Sunday, May 26, 2019

Friday, May 17, 2019

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

Saturday, February 16, 2019

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

Sunday, December 9, 2018

Saturday, December 8, 2018

Thursday, June 28, 2018

Friday, June 8, 2018

Friday, June 1, 2018