See also: spike profit contest

“surge” in the news

Publications and example sentences

Monday, October 21, 2019

Saturday, October 12, 2019

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

Thursday, October 3, 2019

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Friday, September 20, 2019

Monday, September 16, 2019

Thursday, September 12, 2019

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

Sunday, September 8, 2019

Saturday, September 7, 2019

Wednesday, September 4, 2019

Monday, September 2, 2019

Saturday, August 24, 2019

Friday, August 23, 2019

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

Monday, August 12, 2019

Friday, August 9, 2019

Thursday, August 8, 2019

Wednesday, August 7, 2019

Tuesday, August 6, 2019

Sunday, August 4, 2019

Friday, August 2, 2019

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

Friday, July 19, 2019

Saturday, July 13, 2019

Thursday, July 11, 2019

Sunday, July 7, 2019

Thursday, July 4, 2019

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

Friday, June 21, 2019

Monday, June 17, 2019

Sunday, June 16, 2019

Saturday, June 8, 2019

Thursday, June 6, 2019

Saturday, June 1, 2019

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

Sunday, May 19, 2019

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

Saturday, May 4, 2019

Saturday, April 20, 2019

Sunday, April 14, 2019

Friday, April 5, 2019

Saturday, March 30, 2019

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

Monday, March 18, 2019

Sunday, March 17, 2019

Thursday, March 14, 2019

Wednesday, March 6, 2019

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

Saturday, February 23, 2019

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

Tuesday, February 12, 2019

Monday, January 28, 2019

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

Saturday, January 19, 2019

Sunday, January 6, 2019

Friday, January 4, 2019

Tuesday, December 25, 2018

Friday, December 21, 2018

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

Monday, October 8, 2018

Tuesday, October 2, 2018

Friday, June 22, 2018

Tuesday, May 29, 2018