See also: territory temporarily scrutiny

“surveillance” in the news

Publications and example sentences

Monday, August 12, 2019

Tuesday, August 6, 2019

Wednesday, July 31, 2019

Saturday, July 20, 2019

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Friday, July 5, 2019

Thursday, July 4, 2019

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

Saturday, June 22, 2019

Thursday, June 20, 2019

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

Saturday, June 8, 2019

Friday, June 7, 2019

Sunday, May 26, 2019

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Thursday, May 16, 2019

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

Saturday, May 11, 2019

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

Monday, April 15, 2019

Saturday, March 9, 2019

Wednesday, March 6, 2019

Thursday, February 21, 2019

Saturday, February 16, 2019

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

Saturday, January 19, 2019

Friday, January 11, 2019

Friday, December 21, 2018

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

Monday, December 10, 2018

Monday, October 22, 2018

Sunday, October 21, 2018

Monday, October 8, 2018

Thursday, October 4, 2018

Saturday, June 30, 2018

Sunday, June 24, 2018

Saturday, June 9, 2018