See also: arrest detain authority

“suspect” in the news

Example collocations

detain and interrogate suspects without
man suspected
men suspected
suspects to be extradited
two suspects

Publications and example sentences

Saturday, January 25, 2020

Friday, January 24, 2020

Thursday, January 23, 2020

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

Tuesday, January 21, 2020

Monday, January 20, 2020

Friday, January 17, 2020

Thursday, January 16, 2020

Tuesday, January 14, 2020

Thursday, January 9, 2020

Wednesday, January 8, 2020

Tuesday, January 7, 2020

Monday, January 6, 2020

Thursday, January 2, 2020

Wednesday, January 1, 2020

Monday, December 30, 2019

Thursday, December 26, 2019

Wednesday, December 25, 2019

Friday, December 20, 2019

Thursday, December 19, 2019

Sunday, December 15, 2019

Saturday, December 14, 2019

Thursday, December 12, 2019

Monday, December 9, 2019

Sunday, December 8, 2019

Friday, December 6, 2019

Tuesday, December 3, 2019

Saturday, November 30, 2019

Wednesday, November 27, 2019

Tuesday, November 26, 2019

Monday, November 25, 2019

Thursday, November 21, 2019

Monday, November 18, 2019

Friday, November 15, 2019

Monday, November 11, 2019

Thursday, November 7, 2019

Wednesday, November 6, 2019

Sunday, November 3, 2019

Saturday, November 2, 2019

Thursday, October 31, 2019

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

Sunday, October 27, 2019

Saturday, October 26, 2019

Friday, October 25, 2019

Monday, October 21, 2019

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Saturday, October 19, 2019

Friday, October 18, 2019

Thursday, October 17, 2019

Saturday, October 12, 2019

Friday, October 11, 2019

Thursday, October 10, 2019

Wednesday, October 9, 2019

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

Monday, October 7, 2019

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Monday, September 30, 2019

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Friday, September 20, 2019

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Monday, September 9, 2019

Sunday, September 8, 2019

Wednesday, September 4, 2019

Monday, September 2, 2019

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

Sunday, August 25, 2019

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

Sunday, August 18, 2019

Saturday, August 17, 2019

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

Monday, August 12, 2019

Sunday, August 11, 2019

Saturday, August 10, 2019

Tuesday, August 6, 2019

Sunday, August 4, 2019

Friday, August 2, 2019

Monday, July 29, 2019

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Saturday, July 27, 2019

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

Monday, July 22, 2019

Sunday, July 21, 2019

Saturday, July 20, 2019

Monday, July 15, 2019

Sunday, July 14, 2019

Sunday, July 7, 2019

Thursday, July 4, 2019

Wednesday, July 3, 2019

Tuesday, July 2, 2019

Thursday, June 27, 2019

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

Monday, June 24, 2019

Saturday, June 22, 2019

Thursday, June 13, 2019

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

Sunday, June 9, 2019

Saturday, June 8, 2019

Friday, June 7, 2019

Saturday, June 1, 2019

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

Saturday, May 25, 2019

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Monday, May 20, 2019

Friday, May 17, 2019

Thursday, May 16, 2019

Friday, May 10, 2019

Thursday, May 9, 2019

Sunday, May 5, 2019

Friday, May 3, 2019

Monday, April 29, 2019

Sunday, April 28, 2019

Saturday, April 27, 2019

Friday, April 26, 2019

Thursday, April 25, 2019

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

Monday, April 22, 2019

Sunday, April 21, 2019

Saturday, April 20, 2019

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

Sunday, April 14, 2019

Saturday, April 13, 2019

Thursday, April 11, 2019

Monday, April 8, 2019

Monday, April 1, 2019

Thursday, March 21, 2019

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

Monday, March 18, 2019

Sunday, March 17, 2019

Friday, March 15, 2019

Thursday, March 7, 2019

Wednesday, March 6, 2019

Tuesday, March 5, 2019

Monday, March 4, 2019

Thursday, February 28, 2019

Sunday, February 24, 2019

Saturday, February 23, 2019

Sunday, February 17, 2019

Friday, February 15, 2019

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

Tuesday, February 12, 2019

Monday, February 11, 2019

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Friday, January 18, 2019

Saturday, January 5, 2019

Thursday, January 3, 2019

Monday, December 31, 2018

Thursday, December 20, 2018

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

Monday, December 10, 2018

Monday, December 3, 2018

Thursday, October 25, 2018

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

Sunday, October 21, 2018

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

Tuesday, October 9, 2018

Friday, October 5, 2018

Monday, July 9, 2018

Thursday, June 28, 2018

Friday, June 22, 2018

Thursday, June 21, 2018

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

Sunday, June 10, 2018

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

Saturday, May 19, 2018