See also: think place this

“take” in the news

Publications and example sentences

Friday, July 19, 2019

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

Monday, July 15, 2019

Sunday, July 14, 2019

Friday, July 12, 2019

Thursday, July 11, 2019

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

Monday, July 8, 2019

Sunday, July 7, 2019

Saturday, July 6, 2019

Friday, July 5, 2019

Tuesday, July 2, 2019

Monday, July 1, 2019

Saturday, June 29, 2019

Thursday, June 27, 2019

Monday, June 24, 2019

Sunday, June 23, 2019

Saturday, June 22, 2019

Friday, June 21, 2019

Thursday, June 20, 2019

Monday, June 17, 2019

Sunday, June 16, 2019

Saturday, June 15, 2019

Friday, June 14, 2019

Monday, June 10, 2019

Sunday, June 9, 2019

Saturday, June 8, 2019

Thursday, June 6, 2019

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

Tuesday, June 4, 2019

Monday, June 3, 2019

Sunday, June 2, 2019

Saturday, June 1, 2019

Friday, May 31, 2019

Thursday, May 30, 2019

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

Monday, May 27, 2019

Saturday, May 25, 2019

Thursday, May 23, 2019

Monday, May 20, 2019

Sunday, May 19, 2019

Saturday, May 18, 2019

Friday, May 17, 2019

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

Sunday, May 12, 2019

Thursday, May 9, 2019

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

Monday, May 6, 2019

Sunday, May 5, 2019

Saturday, May 4, 2019

Friday, May 3, 2019

Thursday, May 2, 2019

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

Monday, April 29, 2019

Saturday, April 27, 2019

Friday, April 26, 2019

Thursday, April 25, 2019

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

Monday, April 22, 2019

Sunday, April 21, 2019

Saturday, April 20, 2019

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

Monday, April 15, 2019

Sunday, April 14, 2019

Saturday, April 13, 2019

Friday, April 12, 2019

Thursday, April 11, 2019

Monday, April 8, 2019

Friday, April 5, 2019

Thursday, April 4, 2019

Sunday, March 31, 2019

Monday, March 25, 2019

Sunday, March 24, 2019

Thursday, March 21, 2019

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

Monday, March 18, 2019

Sunday, March 17, 2019

Saturday, March 16, 2019

Friday, March 15, 2019

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

Monday, March 11, 2019

Sunday, March 10, 2019

Friday, March 8, 2019

Thursday, March 7, 2019

Sunday, March 3, 2019

Friday, February 22, 2019

Thursday, February 21, 2019

Sunday, February 17, 2019

Thursday, February 14, 2019

Friday, February 8, 2019

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Wednesday, January 30, 2019

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

Saturday, January 26, 2019

Friday, January 25, 2019

Thursday, January 24, 2019

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

Tuesday, January 22, 2019

Monday, January 21, 2019

Sunday, January 20, 2019

Thursday, January 10, 2019

Wednesday, January 9, 2019

Monday, January 7, 2019

Saturday, January 5, 2019

Friday, January 4, 2019

Sunday, December 30, 2018

Wednesday, December 26, 2018

Saturday, December 22, 2018

Friday, December 21, 2018

Wednesday, December 19, 2018

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

Monday, December 17, 2018

Thursday, December 13, 2018

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

Wednesday, December 5, 2018

Saturday, December 1, 2018

Sunday, October 21, 2018

Friday, October 19, 2018

Monday, October 15, 2018

Sunday, October 14, 2018

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

Monday, October 8, 2018

Friday, October 5, 2018

Tuesday, October 2, 2018

Monday, October 1, 2018

Sunday, September 30, 2018

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

Saturday, September 15, 2018

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

Tuesday, August 7, 2018

Thursday, June 21, 2018

Monday, June 18, 2018

Sunday, June 17, 2018

Saturday, June 9, 2018

Thursday, May 31, 2018

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

Friday, May 18, 2018