See also: tell like there

“talk” in the news

Publications and example sentences

Friday, June 14, 2019

Thursday, June 13, 2019

Sunday, June 2, 2019

Saturday, June 1, 2019

Friday, May 31, 2019

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Thursday, May 16, 2019

Friday, May 10, 2019

Thursday, May 9, 2019

Monday, May 6, 2019

Monday, April 29, 2019

Sunday, April 28, 2019

Friday, April 26, 2019

Thursday, April 25, 2019

Saturday, April 20, 2019

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

Friday, March 22, 2019

Thursday, March 14, 2019

Friday, March 8, 2019

Thursday, February 28, 2019

Sunday, February 10, 2019

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Friday, February 1, 2019

Wednesday, January 30, 2019

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

Monday, January 7, 2019

Saturday, December 15, 2018

Monday, October 22, 2018

Monday, September 17, 2018

Saturday, July 14, 2018

Thursday, June 21, 2018

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

Saturday, June 9, 2018