See also: political announce ministry

“target” in the news

Publications and example sentences

Sunday, July 14, 2019

Friday, July 12, 2019

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

Sunday, July 7, 2019

Saturday, July 6, 2019

Friday, June 28, 2019

Thursday, June 27, 2019

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

Friday, June 21, 2019

Thursday, June 13, 2019

Saturday, June 8, 2019

Friday, June 7, 2019

Monday, June 3, 2019

Thursday, May 30, 2019

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

Sunday, May 26, 2019

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

Saturday, May 11, 2019

Thursday, May 9, 2019

Monday, May 6, 2019

Sunday, May 5, 2019

Saturday, May 4, 2019

Friday, May 3, 2019

Monday, April 29, 2019

Sunday, April 28, 2019

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

Sunday, April 21, 2019

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

Saturday, April 13, 2019

Friday, April 12, 2019

Monday, April 8, 2019

Saturday, April 6, 2019

Thursday, April 4, 2019

Friday, March 22, 2019

Sunday, March 17, 2019

Thursday, March 14, 2019

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

Sunday, March 10, 2019

Thursday, March 7, 2019

Tuesday, March 5, 2019

Monday, February 25, 2019

Wednesday, February 6, 2019

Friday, February 1, 2019

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

Monday, January 28, 2019

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

Monday, January 21, 2019

Monday, January 7, 2019

Sunday, January 6, 2019

Wednesday, January 2, 2019

Thursday, December 27, 2018

Wednesday, December 26, 2018

Tuesday, December 25, 2018

Thursday, December 13, 2018

Sunday, December 9, 2018

Saturday, October 6, 2018

Thursday, October 4, 2018

Tuesday, October 2, 2018

Saturday, September 29, 2018

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

Monday, June 18, 2018

Tuesday, May 22, 2018