See also: trade administration impose

“tariff” in the news

Publications and example sentences

Thursday, August 15, 2019

Monday, August 12, 2019

Thursday, August 8, 2019

Tuesday, August 6, 2019

Sunday, August 4, 2019

Saturday, August 3, 2019

Friday, August 2, 2019

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Thursday, July 11, 2019

Tuesday, July 2, 2019

Sunday, June 30, 2019

Saturday, June 29, 2019

Monday, June 24, 2019

Sunday, June 23, 2019

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

Saturday, June 15, 2019

Thursday, June 13, 2019

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

Monday, June 10, 2019

Saturday, June 8, 2019

Friday, June 7, 2019

Thursday, June 6, 2019

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

Saturday, June 1, 2019

Friday, May 31, 2019

Thursday, May 30, 2019

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

Thursday, May 23, 2019

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

Monday, May 20, 2019

Friday, May 17, 2019

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

Monday, May 13, 2019

Sunday, May 12, 2019

Saturday, May 11, 2019

Friday, May 10, 2019

Thursday, May 9, 2019

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

Monday, May 6, 2019

Thursday, April 25, 2019

Thursday, April 18, 2019

Sunday, April 7, 2019

Monday, April 1, 2019

Sunday, March 31, 2019

Thursday, March 28, 2019

Thursday, February 28, 2019

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

Friday, January 11, 2019

Monday, December 31, 2018

Monday, December 24, 2018

Sunday, December 9, 2018

Thursday, December 6, 2018

Monday, October 15, 2018

Saturday, October 13, 2018

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

Monday, September 17, 2018

Friday, August 10, 2018

Friday, July 6, 2018

Thursday, June 21, 2018

Saturday, June 16, 2018

Friday, June 15, 2018

Sunday, June 10, 2018

Saturday, June 2, 2018

Thursday, May 31, 2018

Tuesday, May 29, 2018

Monday, May 21, 2018