See also: escalate troop threat

“tension” in the news

Collocations

Publications and example sentences

Monday, October 21, 2019

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

Sunday, October 13, 2019

Saturday, October 5, 2019

Friday, October 4, 2019

Thursday, October 3, 2019

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

Monday, September 16, 2019

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

Friday, September 6, 2019

Tuesday, September 3, 2019

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

Tuesday, August 27, 2019

Sunday, August 25, 2019

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

Monday, August 19, 2019

Sunday, August 18, 2019

Monday, August 12, 2019

Thursday, August 8, 2019

Wednesday, August 7, 2019

Tuesday, August 6, 2019

Monday, August 5, 2019

Friday, August 2, 2019

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

Saturday, July 20, 2019

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Monday, July 15, 2019

Thursday, July 11, 2019

Sunday, July 7, 2019

Thursday, July 4, 2019

Sunday, June 30, 2019

Saturday, June 29, 2019

Thursday, June 27, 2019

Friday, June 21, 2019

Monday, June 17, 2019

Friday, June 14, 2019

Thursday, June 13, 2019

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

Monday, June 10, 2019

Sunday, June 9, 2019

Saturday, June 8, 2019

Sunday, June 2, 2019

Saturday, June 1, 2019

Thursday, May 30, 2019

Sunday, May 26, 2019

Thursday, May 23, 2019

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

Monday, May 20, 2019

Friday, May 17, 2019

Thursday, May 16, 2019

Saturday, May 11, 2019

Friday, May 10, 2019

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

Sunday, May 5, 2019

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

Saturday, April 20, 2019

Thursday, April 18, 2019

Saturday, April 13, 2019

Friday, April 12, 2019

Tuesday, April 9, 2019

Monday, April 8, 2019

Sunday, April 7, 2019

Saturday, April 6, 2019

Saturday, March 16, 2019

Monday, March 4, 2019

Sunday, March 3, 2019

Thursday, February 28, 2019

Friday, February 22, 2019

Wednesday, February 6, 2019

Wednesday, January 2, 2019

Saturday, December 8, 2018

Thursday, December 6, 2018

Thursday, November 29, 2018

Thursday, October 25, 2018

Tuesday, October 2, 2018

Monday, July 23, 2018

Saturday, June 30, 2018

Monday, June 25, 2018

Sunday, June 10, 2018

Monday, May 21, 2018