See also: subpoena probe counsel

“testify” in the news

Publications and example sentences

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

Monday, May 6, 2019

Friday, May 3, 2019

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

Friday, April 19, 2019

Sunday, March 17, 2019

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

Thursday, March 7, 2019

Thursday, February 28, 2019

Monday, February 18, 2019

Thursday, February 7, 2019

Monday, January 21, 2019

Sunday, January 20, 2019