See also: testify subpoena inquiry

“testimony” in the news

Example collocations

Cohen's testimony
Kavanaugh's testimony
closed-door testimony
congressional testimony
documents and testimony
explosive testimony
testimony about
testimony before the Senate
testimony to Congress
witness testimony

Publications and example sentences

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

Friday, January 17, 2020

Monday, January 13, 2020

Wednesday, December 4, 2019

Sunday, December 1, 2019

Thursday, November 28, 2019

Sunday, November 24, 2019

Friday, November 22, 2019

Thursday, November 21, 2019

Tuesday, November 19, 2019

Friday, November 15, 2019

Sunday, November 10, 2019

Saturday, November 9, 2019

Friday, November 8, 2019

Thursday, November 7, 2019

Tuesday, November 5, 2019

Sunday, November 3, 2019

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

Friday, October 25, 2019

Thursday, October 24, 2019

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

Thursday, October 17, 2019

Friday, October 11, 2019

Monday, October 7, 2019

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Saturday, September 28, 2019

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Sunday, September 8, 2019

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

Wednesday, August 7, 2019

Thursday, July 25, 2019

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

Monday, July 15, 2019

Saturday, July 6, 2019

Friday, July 5, 2019

Thursday, July 4, 2019

Saturday, June 15, 2019

Friday, June 7, 2019

Thursday, May 30, 2019

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

Saturday, May 25, 2019

Friday, May 24, 2019

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Monday, May 20, 2019

Thursday, May 16, 2019

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

Thursday, April 18, 2019

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

Saturday, April 13, 2019

Saturday, March 9, 2019

Monday, March 4, 2019

Thursday, February 28, 2019

Sunday, February 10, 2019

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

Friday, January 18, 2019

Friday, December 21, 2018

Monday, October 8, 2018

Thursday, October 4, 2018

Sunday, September 30, 2018

Saturday, September 29, 2018

Friday, September 28, 2018

Thursday, September 27, 2018