See also: this with take

“that” in the news

Publications and example sentences

Monday, August 19, 2019

Saturday, August 17, 2019

Friday, August 16, 2019

Thursday, August 15, 2019

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

Saturday, August 10, 2019

Friday, August 9, 2019

Thursday, August 8, 2019

Wednesday, August 7, 2019

Tuesday, August 6, 2019

Monday, August 5, 2019

Sunday, August 4, 2019

Friday, August 2, 2019

Thursday, August 1, 2019

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Thursday, July 25, 2019

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

Monday, July 22, 2019

Sunday, July 21, 2019

Friday, July 19, 2019

Thursday, July 18, 2019

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Monday, July 15, 2019

Sunday, July 14, 2019

Friday, July 12, 2019

Thursday, July 11, 2019

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

Monday, July 8, 2019

Sunday, July 7, 2019

Saturday, July 6, 2019

Friday, July 5, 2019

Wednesday, July 3, 2019

Tuesday, July 2, 2019

Sunday, June 30, 2019

Saturday, June 29, 2019

Friday, June 28, 2019

Thursday, June 27, 2019

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

Monday, June 24, 2019

Sunday, June 23, 2019

Friday, June 21, 2019

Thursday, June 20, 2019

Thursday, June 13, 2019

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

Monday, June 10, 2019

Sunday, June 9, 2019

Saturday, June 8, 2019

Friday, June 7, 2019

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

Tuesday, June 4, 2019

Sunday, June 2, 2019

Saturday, June 1, 2019

Friday, May 31, 2019

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

Monday, May 27, 2019

Sunday, May 26, 2019

Friday, May 24, 2019

Sunday, May 19, 2019

Saturday, May 18, 2019

Friday, May 17, 2019

Monday, May 13, 2019

Sunday, May 12, 2019

Saturday, May 11, 2019

Thursday, May 9, 2019

Sunday, May 5, 2019

Saturday, May 4, 2019

Friday, May 3, 2019

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

Monday, April 29, 2019

Saturday, April 27, 2019

Friday, April 26, 2019

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

Monday, April 22, 2019

Sunday, April 21, 2019

Saturday, April 20, 2019

Thursday, April 18, 2019

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

Sunday, April 14, 2019

Saturday, April 13, 2019

Friday, April 12, 2019

Thursday, April 11, 2019

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

Friday, April 5, 2019

Wednesday, April 3, 2019

Monday, April 1, 2019

Thursday, March 28, 2019

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

Sunday, March 24, 2019

Saturday, March 23, 2019

Friday, March 22, 2019

Thursday, March 21, 2019

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

Sunday, March 17, 2019

Friday, March 15, 2019

Thursday, March 14, 2019

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

Monday, March 11, 2019

Sunday, March 10, 2019

Friday, March 8, 2019

Wednesday, March 6, 2019

Monday, March 4, 2019

Sunday, March 3, 2019

Saturday, March 2, 2019

Thursday, February 28, 2019

Friday, February 22, 2019

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

Monday, February 18, 2019

Sunday, February 17, 2019

Monday, February 11, 2019

Wednesday, February 6, 2019

Friday, February 1, 2019

Wednesday, January 30, 2019

Friday, January 25, 2019

Thursday, January 24, 2019

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

Monday, January 21, 2019

Sunday, January 20, 2019

Friday, January 18, 2019

Thursday, January 17, 2019

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

Thursday, January 10, 2019

Wednesday, January 9, 2019

Tuesday, January 8, 2019

Monday, January 7, 2019

Sunday, January 6, 2019

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

Sunday, December 30, 2018

Saturday, December 29, 2018

Friday, December 28, 2018

Monday, December 17, 2018

Thursday, December 13, 2018

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

Saturday, December 8, 2018

Thursday, December 6, 2018

Monday, December 3, 2018

Saturday, December 1, 2018

Thursday, November 29, 2018

Thursday, October 25, 2018

Monday, October 22, 2018

Sunday, October 21, 2018

Saturday, October 20, 2018

Thursday, October 18, 2018

Monday, October 15, 2018

Sunday, October 7, 2018

Friday, October 5, 2018

Thursday, October 4, 2018

Monday, September 17, 2018

Saturday, August 25, 2018

Saturday, August 18, 2018

Tuesday, August 7, 2018

Sunday, August 5, 2018

Sunday, July 22, 2018

Saturday, July 14, 2018

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

Monday, July 2, 2018

Monday, June 25, 2018

Friday, June 22, 2018

Monday, June 18, 2018

Thursday, June 14, 2018

Saturday, June 9, 2018

Saturday, May 26, 2018