See also: that there take

“this” in the news

Publications and example sentences

Monday, June 24, 2019

Friday, June 21, 2019

Thursday, June 20, 2019

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

Monday, June 17, 2019

Saturday, June 15, 2019

Thursday, June 13, 2019

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

Monday, June 10, 2019

Saturday, June 8, 2019

Friday, June 7, 2019

Thursday, June 6, 2019

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

Tuesday, June 4, 2019

Monday, June 3, 2019

Friday, May 31, 2019

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

Monday, May 27, 2019

Saturday, May 25, 2019

Friday, May 24, 2019

Thursday, May 23, 2019

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

Saturday, May 18, 2019

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

Sunday, May 12, 2019

Saturday, May 11, 2019

Thursday, May 9, 2019

Sunday, May 5, 2019

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

Sunday, April 28, 2019

Friday, April 26, 2019

Thursday, April 25, 2019

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

Monday, April 22, 2019

Sunday, April 21, 2019

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

Sunday, April 14, 2019

Friday, April 12, 2019

Thursday, April 11, 2019

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

Friday, April 5, 2019

Wednesday, April 3, 2019

Tuesday, April 2, 2019

Saturday, March 30, 2019

Thursday, March 28, 2019

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

Thursday, March 21, 2019

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

Friday, March 15, 2019

Thursday, March 14, 2019

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

Saturday, March 9, 2019

Wednesday, March 6, 2019

Tuesday, March 5, 2019

Thursday, February 28, 2019

Monday, February 25, 2019

Saturday, February 23, 2019

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

Monday, February 18, 2019

Saturday, February 16, 2019

Thursday, February 14, 2019

Monday, February 11, 2019

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Monday, February 4, 2019

Saturday, February 2, 2019

Thursday, January 31, 2019

Wednesday, January 30, 2019

Monday, January 28, 2019

Sunday, January 27, 2019

Friday, January 25, 2019

Thursday, January 24, 2019

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

Monday, January 21, 2019

Monday, January 14, 2019

Sunday, January 13, 2019

Wednesday, January 9, 2019

Friday, December 28, 2018

Saturday, December 22, 2018

Friday, December 21, 2018

Thursday, December 20, 2018

Wednesday, December 19, 2018

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

Saturday, December 15, 2018

Thursday, December 13, 2018

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

Sunday, December 9, 2018

Friday, December 7, 2018

Wednesday, December 5, 2018

Monday, December 3, 2018

Sunday, December 2, 2018

Saturday, December 1, 2018

Thursday, November 29, 2018

Sunday, October 21, 2018

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

Sunday, October 14, 2018

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

Tuesday, October 9, 2018

Saturday, October 6, 2018

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

Tuesday, October 2, 2018

Monday, July 16, 2018

Friday, July 13, 2018

Friday, June 29, 2018

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

Saturday, June 2, 2018

Thursday, May 31, 2018

Saturday, May 26, 2018

Saturday, May 19, 2018