See also: shift uncertainty grant

“tough” in the news

Collocations

Publications and example sentences

Saturday, January 18, 2020

Thursday, January 16, 2020

Wednesday, January 15, 2020

Tuesday, January 14, 2020

Monday, January 13, 2020

Saturday, January 11, 2020

Monday, January 6, 2020

Saturday, December 28, 2019

Tuesday, December 24, 2019

Monday, December 23, 2019

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

Tuesday, December 17, 2019

Sunday, December 15, 2019

Friday, December 13, 2019

Tuesday, December 10, 2019

Wednesday, November 27, 2019

Saturday, November 23, 2019

Thursday, November 21, 2019

Tuesday, November 19, 2019

Friday, November 15, 2019

Thursday, November 14, 2019

Wednesday, November 6, 2019

Saturday, November 2, 2019

Friday, November 1, 2019

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

Friday, October 25, 2019

Thursday, October 24, 2019

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

Monday, October 21, 2019

Friday, October 18, 2019

Saturday, October 5, 2019

Thursday, October 3, 2019

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Saturday, September 21, 2019

Thursday, September 19, 2019

Monday, September 16, 2019

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Thursday, September 5, 2019

Monday, September 2, 2019

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

Monday, August 19, 2019

Sunday, August 18, 2019

Monday, July 29, 2019

Thursday, July 18, 2019

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Friday, July 12, 2019

Monday, July 8, 2019

Wednesday, July 3, 2019

Saturday, June 29, 2019

Friday, June 28, 2019

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

Friday, June 21, 2019

Monday, June 17, 2019

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

Monday, June 10, 2019

Sunday, June 9, 2019

Friday, June 7, 2019

Monday, June 3, 2019

Monday, May 27, 2019

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Sunday, May 19, 2019

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

Thursday, May 9, 2019

Thursday, May 2, 2019

Monday, April 29, 2019

Monday, April 22, 2019

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

Friday, April 12, 2019

Sunday, March 31, 2019

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

Friday, March 22, 2019

Saturday, March 16, 2019

Sunday, February 24, 2019

Thursday, February 21, 2019

Saturday, January 26, 2019

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

Saturday, October 13, 2018

Saturday, September 22, 2018

Tuesday, August 7, 2018

Friday, June 15, 2018