See also: unique create January

“traditional” in the news

Example collocations

more traditional
than traditional
traditional Japanese
traditional fish sauce
traditional medicine

Publications and example sentences

Monday, January 20, 2020

Thursday, January 16, 2020

Tuesday, January 14, 2020

Monday, January 6, 2020

Sunday, December 29, 2019

Saturday, December 21, 2019

Sunday, December 15, 2019

Thursday, December 12, 2019

Sunday, December 8, 2019

Saturday, November 9, 2019

Saturday, October 19, 2019

Monday, September 23, 2019

Sunday, September 8, 2019

Thursday, September 5, 2019

Saturday, August 17, 2019

Monday, June 3, 2019

Saturday, June 1, 2019

Thursday, May 16, 2019

Thursday, May 9, 2019

Friday, April 26, 2019

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

Friday, April 5, 2019

Sunday, March 31, 2019

Friday, March 29, 2019

Friday, March 22, 2019

Thursday, March 7, 2019

Monday, February 18, 2019

Wednesday, January 30, 2019

Sunday, January 20, 2019

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

Sunday, July 22, 2018

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

Friday, May 25, 2018