See also: pullout mortem index

“turnover” in the news

Example collocations

annual turnover
export turnover
increase in turnover
trade turnover

Publications and example sentences

Monday, December 30, 2019

Sunday, December 29, 2019

Tuesday, December 17, 2019

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

Saturday, October 19, 2019

Sunday, August 18, 2019

Tuesday, August 6, 2019

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

Sunday, June 16, 2019

Monday, May 27, 2019

Sunday, May 26, 2019

Thursday, April 25, 2019

Sunday, January 27, 2019

Thursday, January 10, 2019

Friday, December 21, 2018

Monday, July 30, 2018

Friday, July 13, 2018

Sunday, June 24, 2018

Monday, June 18, 2018