See also: drilling dialogue stress

“unilateral” in the news

Example collocations

Greek Cypriot administration's unilateral drilling
unilateral drilling in the Eastern
unilateral military
unilateral sanctions

Publications and example sentences

Sunday, January 5, 2020

Saturday, January 4, 2020

Tuesday, December 10, 2019

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

Thursday, October 17, 2019

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

Thursday, October 10, 2019

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

Sunday, October 6, 2019

Thursday, October 3, 2019

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Sunday, September 1, 2019

Thursday, August 1, 2019

Wednesday, July 31, 2019

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Thursday, July 25, 2019

Saturday, July 20, 2019

Friday, July 19, 2019

Thursday, July 18, 2019

Thursday, June 27, 2019

Thursday, June 20, 2019

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

Sunday, May 26, 2019

Thursday, May 9, 2019

Sunday, May 5, 2019

Friday, April 26, 2019

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

Sunday, March 3, 2019

Thursday, December 6, 2018

Monday, September 17, 2018