See also: traditional unusual influence

“unique” in the news

Example collocations

000 unique donors
not unique
unique flavours and textures
unique opportunity
world for its unique flavours

Publications and example sentences

Monday, January 13, 2020

Sunday, December 29, 2019

Monday, December 9, 2019

Sunday, December 1, 2019

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

Thursday, October 17, 2019

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

Friday, October 4, 2019

Thursday, October 3, 2019

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Monday, September 16, 2019

Friday, September 6, 2019

Thursday, September 5, 2019

Saturday, August 24, 2019

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Saturday, July 6, 2019

Tuesday, July 2, 2019

Monday, July 1, 2019

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

Tuesday, June 4, 2019

Saturday, May 25, 2019

Sunday, May 19, 2019

Thursday, May 9, 2019

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

Friday, April 19, 2019

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

Sunday, April 7, 2019

Saturday, March 23, 2019

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

Monday, February 4, 2019

Sunday, February 3, 2019

Tuesday, January 22, 2019

Tuesday, January 15, 2019

Friday, January 4, 2019

Saturday, July 7, 2018

Friday, June 29, 2018

Wednesday, May 23, 2018