See also: implement appropriate severe

“unprecedented” in the news

Example collocations

unprecedented change
unprecedented mass
unprecedented number
unprecedented pressure
unprecedented response

Publications and example sentences

Thursday, February 20, 2020

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

Sunday, February 16, 2020

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

Sunday, February 9, 2020

Saturday, February 8, 2020

Friday, February 7, 2020

Friday, January 31, 2020

Thursday, January 30, 2020

Saturday, January 25, 2020

Friday, January 24, 2020

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

Tuesday, January 14, 2020

Monday, January 13, 2020

Sunday, January 12, 2020

Tuesday, January 7, 2020

Monday, January 6, 2020

Friday, January 3, 2020

Saturday, December 28, 2019

Friday, December 20, 2019

Friday, December 13, 2019

Thursday, December 12, 2019

Tuesday, December 10, 2019

Monday, December 9, 2019

Sunday, December 1, 2019

Friday, November 29, 2019

Thursday, November 21, 2019

Monday, November 11, 2019

Friday, November 8, 2019

Thursday, November 7, 2019

Sunday, October 13, 2019

Saturday, October 12, 2019

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

Thursday, October 3, 2019

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Saturday, September 28, 2019

Friday, September 20, 2019

Thursday, September 19, 2019

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Saturday, September 7, 2019

Friday, August 30, 2019

Sunday, August 25, 2019

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

Saturday, August 17, 2019

Thursday, August 15, 2019

Monday, August 12, 2019

Friday, August 9, 2019

Tuesday, August 6, 2019

Monday, August 5, 2019

Friday, July 26, 2019

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

Monday, July 22, 2019

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Friday, July 12, 2019

Saturday, July 6, 2019

Tuesday, July 2, 2019

Sunday, June 30, 2019

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

Sunday, June 16, 2019

Saturday, June 15, 2019

Saturday, June 8, 2019

Friday, June 7, 2019

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

Friday, May 31, 2019

Thursday, May 30, 2019

Sunday, May 26, 2019

Saturday, May 25, 2019

Thursday, May 16, 2019

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

Sunday, May 12, 2019

Thursday, May 9, 2019

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

Monday, May 6, 2019

Friday, May 3, 2019

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

Friday, April 19, 2019

Thursday, March 28, 2019

Friday, March 15, 2019

Thursday, March 7, 2019

Saturday, February 9, 2019

Friday, February 8, 2019

Saturday, February 2, 2019

Friday, February 1, 2019

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

Tuesday, January 22, 2019

Sunday, January 20, 2019

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

Wednesday, December 5, 2018

Tuesday, December 4, 2018

Saturday, October 20, 2018

Sunday, September 30, 2018

Friday, September 28, 2018

Monday, September 24, 2018

Monday, July 23, 2018

Thursday, July 19, 2018

Tuesday, July 3, 2018

Monday, June 25, 2018

Friday, June 8, 2018

Saturday, June 2, 2018

Monday, May 28, 2018