See also: closure host architecture

“venue” in the news

Example collocations

new venue
venue where
venues being built

Publications and example sentences

Monday, January 13, 2020

Saturday, January 11, 2020

Sunday, December 15, 2019

Monday, December 2, 2019

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

Monday, November 4, 2019

Saturday, November 2, 2019

Friday, November 1, 2019

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Thursday, October 10, 2019

Saturday, October 5, 2019

Monday, September 30, 2019

Saturday, September 28, 2019

Friday, September 13, 2019

Saturday, September 7, 2019

Wednesday, September 4, 2019

Tuesday, September 3, 2019

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

Tuesday, August 27, 2019

Sunday, August 11, 2019

Sunday, August 4, 2019

Wednesday, July 31, 2019

Wednesday, July 3, 2019

Tuesday, July 2, 2019

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

Sunday, June 9, 2019

Friday, June 7, 2019

Thursday, May 30, 2019

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

Sunday, March 10, 2019

Monday, March 4, 2019

Sunday, February 24, 2019

Sunday, February 17, 2019

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

Saturday, October 6, 2018

Saturday, July 21, 2018

Friday, July 20, 2018

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

Friday, July 6, 2018

Tuesday, June 5, 2018

Sunday, May 27, 2018