See also: Christchurch attack mosque

“victim” in the news

Publications and example sentences

Sunday, June 9, 2019

Saturday, June 8, 2019

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

Monday, May 20, 2019

Friday, May 17, 2019

Monday, May 13, 2019

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

Friday, May 3, 2019

Monday, April 29, 2019

Friday, April 26, 2019

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

Monday, April 22, 2019

Sunday, April 21, 2019

Monday, April 15, 2019

Tuesday, April 9, 2019

Sunday, March 24, 2019

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

Monday, March 18, 2019

Sunday, March 17, 2019

Saturday, March 16, 2019

Friday, March 15, 2019

Thursday, March 14, 2019

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

Monday, March 11, 2019

Wednesday, March 6, 2019

Thursday, February 28, 2019

Sunday, February 10, 2019

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

Saturday, January 12, 2019

Monday, January 7, 2019

Saturday, January 5, 2019

Friday, January 4, 2019

Saturday, December 29, 2018

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

Sunday, October 14, 2018

Friday, October 5, 2018

Tuesday, May 29, 2018