See also: regulation discriminate compensation

“violation” in the news

Example collocations

clear violation
direct violation
human rights violations
traffic violations
violations of the agreement

Publications and example sentences

Saturday, February 15, 2020

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

Monday, February 3, 2020

Wednesday, January 29, 2020

Monday, January 27, 2020

Monday, January 20, 2020

Sunday, January 19, 2020

Thursday, January 16, 2020

Tuesday, January 14, 2020

Sunday, January 5, 2020

Thursday, December 12, 2019

Monday, December 9, 2019

Monday, December 2, 2019

Sunday, November 24, 2019

Friday, November 22, 2019

Thursday, November 21, 2019

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

Saturday, October 26, 2019

Monday, October 21, 2019

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Saturday, October 19, 2019

Thursday, October 17, 2019

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

Thursday, October 3, 2019

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Saturday, September 28, 2019

Friday, September 27, 2019

Saturday, September 21, 2019

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

Sunday, September 8, 2019

Tuesday, September 3, 2019

Saturday, August 24, 2019

Thursday, August 22, 2019

Thursday, August 8, 2019

Wednesday, August 7, 2019

Friday, August 2, 2019

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

Sunday, July 21, 2019

Saturday, June 22, 2019

Friday, June 21, 2019

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

Friday, May 24, 2019

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

Thursday, May 2, 2019

Thursday, April 25, 2019

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

Monday, April 15, 2019

Monday, March 25, 2019

Saturday, January 26, 2019

Monday, January 7, 2019

Friday, January 4, 2019

Friday, December 28, 2018

Thursday, December 13, 2018

Sunday, December 9, 2018

Tuesday, December 4, 2018

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

Friday, October 5, 2018

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

Sunday, June 17, 2018

Friday, June 15, 2018