See also: access decrease agency

“vulnerable” in the news

Publications and example sentences

Sunday, July 14, 2019

Monday, July 8, 2019

Saturday, July 6, 2019

Tuesday, July 2, 2019

Sunday, June 23, 2019

Thursday, June 20, 2019

Sunday, June 16, 2019

Saturday, June 15, 2019

Friday, June 14, 2019

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

Monday, June 10, 2019

Sunday, June 9, 2019

Tuesday, June 4, 2019

Sunday, June 2, 2019

Thursday, May 23, 2019

Thursday, May 16, 2019

Saturday, May 11, 2019

Monday, May 6, 2019

Saturday, April 13, 2019

Monday, March 4, 2019

Saturday, February 9, 2019

Thursday, December 27, 2018

Sunday, July 22, 2018

Friday, July 13, 2018

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

Wednesday, May 23, 2018