See also: during through this

“while” in the news

Collocations

Publications and example sentences

Monday, October 14, 2019

Sunday, October 13, 2019

Sunday, October 6, 2019

Saturday, October 5, 2019

Thursday, October 3, 2019

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Monday, September 30, 2019

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

Monday, September 23, 2019

Saturday, September 21, 2019

Friday, September 20, 2019

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Friday, September 13, 2019

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

Monday, September 9, 2019

Sunday, September 1, 2019

Friday, August 30, 2019

Thursday, August 29, 2019

Friday, August 23, 2019

Monday, August 19, 2019

Saturday, August 17, 2019

Friday, August 16, 2019

Sunday, August 11, 2019

Friday, August 9, 2019

Thursday, August 8, 2019

Tuesday, August 6, 2019

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Thursday, July 18, 2019

Monday, July 15, 2019

Sunday, July 7, 2019

Thursday, July 4, 2019

Tuesday, July 2, 2019

Sunday, June 30, 2019

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

Monday, June 24, 2019

Sunday, June 23, 2019

Friday, June 21, 2019

Thursday, June 20, 2019

Thursday, June 13, 2019

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

Friday, June 7, 2019

Monday, June 3, 2019

Saturday, June 1, 2019

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

Monday, May 27, 2019

Sunday, May 26, 2019

Thursday, May 23, 2019

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

Friday, May 3, 2019

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

Monday, April 29, 2019

Sunday, April 28, 2019

Thursday, April 25, 2019

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

Monday, April 15, 2019

Friday, April 12, 2019

Tuesday, April 2, 2019

Saturday, March 30, 2019

Friday, March 29, 2019

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

Friday, March 15, 2019

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

Friday, March 8, 2019

Wednesday, March 6, 2019

Monday, March 4, 2019

Thursday, February 28, 2019

Monday, February 25, 2019

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

Friday, February 8, 2019

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

Wednesday, January 2, 2019

Monday, December 24, 2018

Wednesday, December 19, 2018

Sunday, December 16, 2018

Thursday, December 13, 2018

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

Sunday, October 21, 2018

Friday, October 19, 2018

Monday, October 15, 2018

Monday, October 8, 2018

Thursday, September 27, 2018

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

Monday, July 16, 2018

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

Sunday, June 24, 2018

Sunday, June 10, 2018

Friday, May 18, 2018