See also: range provide think

“wide” in the news

Example collocations

city-wide
wide-ranging
wide enough
wide open
wide variety

Publications and example sentences

Friday, January 24, 2020

Friday, January 17, 2020

Tuesday, January 14, 2020

Monday, January 13, 2020

Sunday, January 12, 2020

Saturday, January 11, 2020

Monday, January 6, 2020

Saturday, January 4, 2020

Thursday, January 2, 2020

Monday, December 23, 2019

Thursday, December 12, 2019

Tuesday, December 10, 2019

Monday, December 9, 2019

Wednesday, December 4, 2019

Tuesday, November 26, 2019

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

Thursday, November 14, 2019

Wednesday, November 6, 2019

Friday, November 1, 2019

Sunday, October 27, 2019

Thursday, October 24, 2019

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Saturday, October 19, 2019

Friday, October 11, 2019

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

Monday, October 7, 2019

Sunday, October 6, 2019

Friday, October 4, 2019

Monday, September 30, 2019

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Saturday, September 28, 2019

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

Monday, September 23, 2019

Monday, September 16, 2019

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Wednesday, September 4, 2019

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

Friday, August 23, 2019

Thursday, August 22, 2019

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

Monday, August 12, 2019

Wednesday, August 7, 2019

Thursday, August 1, 2019

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Saturday, July 27, 2019

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

Monday, July 22, 2019

Sunday, July 14, 2019

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

Saturday, July 6, 2019

Monday, July 1, 2019

Sunday, June 30, 2019

Friday, June 28, 2019

Thursday, June 27, 2019

Friday, June 21, 2019

Thursday, June 20, 2019

Thursday, June 13, 2019

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

Friday, June 7, 2019

Monday, May 6, 2019

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

Thursday, March 21, 2019

Wednesday, March 6, 2019

Monday, March 4, 2019

Sunday, February 24, 2019

Sunday, January 13, 2019

Monday, January 7, 2019

Saturday, October 20, 2018

Wednesday, October 10, 2018