See also: inequality independence majority

“widespread” in the news

Example collocations

caused widespread
causing widespread
widespread anger
widespread college admissions scandal
widespread criticism
widespread opposition
widespread outrage
widespread protests
widespread support
widespread use

Publications and example sentences

Tuesday, January 21, 2020

Wednesday, January 15, 2020

Monday, January 13, 2020

Saturday, January 11, 2020

Friday, January 10, 2020

Tuesday, January 7, 2020

Friday, January 3, 2020

Thursday, January 2, 2020

Wednesday, January 1, 2020

Sunday, December 29, 2019

Wednesday, December 25, 2019

Tuesday, December 17, 2019

Thursday, December 5, 2019

Monday, December 2, 2019

Tuesday, November 26, 2019

Sunday, November 17, 2019

Tuesday, November 5, 2019

Monday, November 4, 2019

Saturday, November 2, 2019

Friday, November 1, 2019

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

Friday, October 18, 2019

Monday, October 14, 2019

Friday, October 11, 2019

Monday, October 7, 2019

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

Monday, September 23, 2019

Saturday, September 21, 2019

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

Friday, September 13, 2019

Thursday, September 12, 2019

Sunday, September 8, 2019

Saturday, September 7, 2019

Thursday, August 29, 2019

Tuesday, August 6, 2019

Friday, August 2, 2019

Thursday, July 25, 2019

Sunday, July 21, 2019

Friday, June 21, 2019

Saturday, June 15, 2019

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

Monday, June 10, 2019

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

Monday, May 13, 2019

Sunday, May 12, 2019

Saturday, May 11, 2019

Sunday, May 5, 2019

Saturday, May 4, 2019

Monday, April 29, 2019

Saturday, April 27, 2019

Saturday, March 30, 2019

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

Sunday, February 17, 2019

Saturday, February 16, 2019

Saturday, December 8, 2018

Tuesday, August 7, 2018

Saturday, June 30, 2018

Tuesday, June 26, 2018