See also: blaze heatwave methane

“wildfire” in the news

Example collocations

deadly wildfires
ravaged by the worst wildfires
wildfires continue
wildfires rage
worst wildfires seen in decades

Publications and example sentences

Tuesday, January 14, 2020

Tuesday, January 7, 2020

Monday, January 6, 2020

Sunday, January 5, 2020

Friday, December 6, 2019

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

Saturday, October 26, 2019

Friday, October 25, 2019

Saturday, October 12, 2019

Friday, October 11, 2019

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Saturday, August 24, 2019

Friday, August 2, 2019

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

Sunday, July 21, 2019

Saturday, June 15, 2019

Friday, January 18, 2019

Friday, November 30, 2018

Tuesday, July 24, 2018