See also: troop ally offensive

“withdraw” in the news

Collocations

Publications and example sentences

Friday, October 25, 2019

Thursday, October 24, 2019

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

Monday, October 21, 2019

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Saturday, October 19, 2019

Friday, October 18, 2019

Thursday, October 17, 2019

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

Monday, October 14, 2019

Saturday, October 12, 2019

Friday, October 11, 2019

Thursday, October 10, 2019

Wednesday, October 9, 2019

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

Friday, October 4, 2019

Thursday, September 19, 2019

Wednesday, September 4, 2019

Friday, August 30, 2019

Friday, August 23, 2019

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

Monday, August 19, 2019

Saturday, August 10, 2019

Friday, August 2, 2019

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

Monday, July 8, 2019

Sunday, July 7, 2019

Friday, June 14, 2019

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

Sunday, June 2, 2019

Monday, May 20, 2019

Sunday, May 12, 2019

Friday, May 10, 2019

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

Friday, May 3, 2019

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

Sunday, April 28, 2019

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

Sunday, April 14, 2019

Saturday, April 13, 2019

Thursday, April 11, 2019

Monday, April 8, 2019

Saturday, March 30, 2019

Friday, March 22, 2019

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

Monday, February 25, 2019

Friday, February 22, 2019

Thursday, January 24, 2019

Saturday, January 12, 2019

Wednesday, December 26, 2018

Friday, December 21, 2018

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

Sunday, October 21, 2018

Sunday, October 14, 2018

Thursday, September 27, 2018

Sunday, August 5, 2018

Monday, July 30, 2018

Friday, July 13, 2018

Sunday, July 1, 2018