See also: backstop troop defeat

“withdrawal” in the news

Publications and example sentences

Monday, August 19, 2019

Sunday, August 18, 2019

Tuesday, August 6, 2019

Saturday, August 3, 2019

Saturday, July 27, 2019

Friday, July 26, 2019

Sunday, July 21, 2019

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

Sunday, July 7, 2019

Tuesday, July 2, 2019

Sunday, June 30, 2019

Thursday, June 27, 2019

Sunday, June 16, 2019

Friday, May 24, 2019

Friday, May 10, 2019

Thursday, May 9, 2019

Saturday, May 4, 2019

Thursday, April 18, 2019

Sunday, April 14, 2019

Thursday, April 11, 2019

Friday, March 29, 2019

Thursday, March 28, 2019

Saturday, March 23, 2019

Friday, March 22, 2019

Thursday, March 21, 2019

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

Friday, February 22, 2019

Monday, February 18, 2019

Sunday, February 17, 2019

Friday, February 15, 2019

Monday, February 11, 2019

Saturday, February 2, 2019

Friday, February 1, 2019

Sunday, January 20, 2019

Friday, January 18, 2019

Saturday, January 12, 2019

Thursday, January 10, 2019

Tuesday, January 8, 2019

Sunday, January 6, 2019

Wednesday, December 26, 2018

Friday, December 21, 2018

Thursday, December 13, 2018

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

Saturday, June 30, 2018

Sunday, June 3, 2018

Tuesday, May 29, 2018

Monday, May 21, 2018