See also: mean example more

“word” in the news

Example collocations

authorities often use the word
other words
own words
spread the word
use of the word

Publications and example sentences

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

Monday, February 3, 2020

Monday, January 13, 2020

Saturday, January 11, 2020

Tuesday, January 7, 2020

Thursday, December 26, 2019

Saturday, December 21, 2019

Sunday, December 15, 2019

Thursday, December 12, 2019

Wednesday, November 6, 2019

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

Sunday, October 27, 2019

Thursday, October 24, 2019

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Monday, September 30, 2019

Friday, September 13, 2019

Saturday, September 7, 2019

Sunday, September 1, 2019

Sunday, August 18, 2019

Thursday, July 18, 2019

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Monday, July 15, 2019

Thursday, June 27, 2019

Thursday, June 20, 2019

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Friday, May 17, 2019

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

Thursday, May 9, 2019

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

Saturday, April 20, 2019

Monday, April 15, 2019

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

Thursday, March 7, 2019

Sunday, February 24, 2019

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

Thursday, February 14, 2019

Wednesday, February 6, 2019

Thursday, December 13, 2018

Monday, October 15, 2018