See also: bushfire forecast Victoria

“worsen” in the news

Example collocations

worsening conditions
worsening economic
worsening trade war

Publications and example sentences

Thursday, January 16, 2020

Friday, January 10, 2020

Monday, January 6, 2020

Monday, December 30, 2019

Friday, December 20, 2019

Tuesday, December 17, 2019

Monday, December 16, 2019

Wednesday, December 11, 2019

Sunday, December 8, 2019

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

Friday, November 8, 2019

Monday, October 14, 2019

Wednesday, October 9, 2019

Thursday, October 3, 2019

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

Monday, September 16, 2019

Friday, September 13, 2019

Tuesday, August 27, 2019

Monday, August 5, 2019

Friday, August 2, 2019

Saturday, July 20, 2019

Saturday, May 25, 2019

Saturday, March 23, 2019

Monday, February 11, 2019

Friday, January 4, 2019

Monday, July 9, 2018

Friday, July 6, 2018