See also: Christchurch extremist shootings

“worshippers” in the news

Publications and example sentences

Sunday, June 2, 2019

Saturday, May 4, 2019

Sunday, April 28, 2019

Thursday, April 25, 2019

Sunday, March 24, 2019

Saturday, March 23, 2019

Monday, March 18, 2019

Saturday, March 16, 2019

Friday, March 15, 2019

Saturday, January 12, 2019