See also: Euphrates troop northern

“zone” in the news

Example collocations

Syria safe zone
safe zone area
safe zone in Syria
safe zone in northern Syria
set up a safe zone

Publications and example sentences

Thursday, January 16, 2020

Wednesday, December 25, 2019

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

Tuesday, November 5, 2019

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Saturday, October 19, 2019

Friday, October 18, 2019

Sunday, October 13, 2019

Saturday, October 12, 2019

Friday, October 11, 2019

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

Sunday, September 8, 2019

Sunday, September 1, 2019

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

Tuesday, July 2, 2019

Friday, May 31, 2019

Friday, February 8, 2019

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

Monday, January 14, 2019

Sunday, January 6, 2019

Saturday, January 5, 2019

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

Saturday, December 1, 2018

Monday, June 18, 2018